Swizz Beatz is hopping into the drops of the 50th year of Hip-Hop. Hitting Instragram, the superproducer, has announced a new EP to drop this month.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The new project has an A-List group of rappers to be featured, including Nas, Lil Durk, Lil Wayne, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Benny the Butcher and more. The release will be part of the Mass Appeal’s Hip Hop 50: The Soundtrack initiative and titled Hip Hop 50: Vol. 2.

“4.21 Let’s just get to it,” Swizz Beatz wrote with a picture of the album cover.


You can peep the project tease below.